"Keys to unlock prison Doors" ~ Sunday, May 9, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

"Lessons from the Life of David" ~ Sunday, April 18, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

Easter Sunday Message "AFtershocks of the Resurrection" ~ Airs: April 11, 2021

Sometimes when heaven and earth collide, there is an earthquake!  The aftershocks of Christ's resurrection have aftershocks that affect us even today!  Tune in to hear how that blessed event 2,000 years ago reaches to us today!

LOADING PLAYER…

"why a triumphal entry?" (Palm Sunday Message) ~ Airs Sunday, April 4th

"O, that men would praise the Lord!"

LOADING PLAYER…

"spot on" ~ Sunday, March 28, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

"Signs to their generation" ~ Sunday, March 21, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

WHAT IF YOU MISS YOUR SIGN? ~ Sunday, March 14, 2021

Have you ever missed your exit while driving?  What if you miss the signs from God?  Is it to late to respond to the calling of the Lord? 


LOADING PLAYER…

"Post Your sign" ~ Sunday, March 7, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

"Awakening Believers" ~ Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

"Price of a True Sign" ~ Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

"Signs of a Different sort" ~ Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

Launch into the Deep ~ Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

"Hope" - Sunday, January 17, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

"In Tune with the holy spirit" ~ Jan. 10, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…

"But By My Spirit" - Sunday; Jan. 3, 2021


LOADING PLAYER…