"Whe God Knock's at your Heart's Door" ~ Sunday, May 15, 2022

Aired on Mother's Day 2022.

LOADING PLAYER…

"In Step with the Spirit" ~ Sunday, May 8, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Potential of the New Creation" ~ Sunday, May 1, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Death Has Been Conquored" ~ Sunday, April 24, 2022

Recorded on Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022; 10:00am Service

LOADING PLAYER…

"WherE Is Jesus now?" ~ Sunday, April 17, 2022

8:00am Son-Rise Easter Service

LOADING PLAYER…

"House of God Or Den of Theives?" ~ Sunday, april 17, 2022

Recorded on Palm Sunday

LOADING PLAYER…

"Authority of God's Word" ~ Sunday, April 10, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"COMMON SENSE APPROACH TO GOD" ~ SUNDAY, APRIL 3, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Faith Like a Child" ~ Sunday, March 27, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Looking Beyond This Present World" ~ March 20, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Gospel & Philosophy in the Bible" ~ Sunday, March 13, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Authenticity of the Bible" ~ Sunday, March 6, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Mountain-Top Experiences in the Bible" ~ Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Pray with those you Love" ~ Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Pray through Adversity" ~ Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Lord, Teach Us to Pray" ~ Sunday, Feb. 6, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Hidden Power of Prayer" ~ Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"A Challenge to Finish Well" ~ Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022

Rev. Gary Grabow shares a wonderful testimony of finding Christ.

LOADING PLAYER…

"Take Up Prayer" ~ Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"Prayers of God's People" ~ Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022


LOADING PLAYER…

"The Day After Christmas" ~ Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022

You have heard of "The Night Before Christmas"... but have you heard of "The Day After Christmas"?

LOADING PLAYER…